Drake - Take Care, Detroit

by Drake x iBeat

  • Streaming + Download




Drake's new album repurposed from various sources but mainly inspired by electronic music and all its sub-genres. To truly appreciate this album, we suggests listening to the original which we consider a modern masterpiece.

1. Over My Dead Body (iBeat GothStep Blend)
2. Shot For Me (iBeat RevolutionaryBlend)
3. Headlines (iBeat BeneathBass ReMix)
4. Crew Love (iBeat DubMix)
5. Take Care (iBeat JackMix)
6. Marvin's Room (iBeat PostalMix)
7. Buried Alive ft. Kendrick Lemar (iBeat IndustryMix)
8. Under Ground Kings (iBeat CinemaMix)
9. We'll Be Fine (iBeat DubMore Remix)
10. Make Me Proud (iBeat Meditate ReMix)
11. Lord Knows (iBeat House Of Sin ReMix)
12. Cameras (iBeat ColdHouse ReMix)
13. Good Ones (iBeat PrinceBounce ReMix)
14. Doing It Wrong (iBeat TransJuke ReMix)
15. The Real Her (iBeat TranceyVania ReMix)
16. Look What You've Done (iBeat FreestyleEmo ReMix)
17. HYFR (iBeat CruzMix)
18. Practice (iBeat Troit DroidMix)
19. The Ride (iBeat JoyStep ReMix)
20. The Motto (iBeat LoungeBop ReMix) (BONUS)
21. Hate Sleeping Alone (iBeat AfroPean Remix) (BONUS)


released December 7, 2011




ibeat New York, New York

iBeat is more than a person; it’s a movement. iBeat is the sound of the NOW generation. iBeat was a soul born into poverty, rap, rock, house, mtv, video games, the internet, and social injustice. As this soul grew, it searched for new experiences and extended its reach to other areas: filmmaking, existential philosophy, culture jamming, the clash of popular and unpopular society. ... more

contact / help

Contact ibeat

Streaming and
Download help